Testimonials

2022
If I could give Dr. Belasco 6 stars I would! I have been struggling with severe scalp psoriasis for 10+ years now, for as long as I can remember! The itchiness was so bad I couldn’t even sleep at night. I’ve seen multiple doctors and specialist and nobody could do anything about it. I discovered Dr. Belasco, booked an appointment, and not even 2 weeks later I was completely 100% healed. I could not even believe it! Dr. Belasco is a miracle worker and I’m so grateful I stumbled upon him! I could tell the second he walked into the room that he truly cares about his patients. That’s really all I could ask for. Can’t recommend him enough!(Source, Google)


2022
this was my 3rd visit, I'm a new patient. My wait here has been consistenly far below my last provider. I always get to see Dr. Belasco right after they put me in the room, and he is very thorough and excellent bedside manner. and he listens!(Source, Google)


2021
This was my 3rd visit, I'm a new patient. My wait here has been consistenly far below my last provider. I always get to see Dr. Belasco right after they put me in the room, and he is very thorough and excellent bedside manner. and he listens!
Tad (Source, Google)


2021
I am so happy I found Dr. Belasco. He is attentive and kind and explains things in a way a layperson can understand. It feels good to have an option to turn to deal with cosmetic issues with my skin. Do you really want to trust your skin care to a non medical place like a spa and just trust that whoever is working on you has the right training not to harm or scar you? The more I thought about, the more it is definitely worth the money to entrust my skin to a doctor.
Peas (Source, Google)


2021
Dr. Belasco and staff are excellent, friendly, and efficient. Appointments are on time and treatments are quick and effective.
James (Source, Google)


2021
Dr Belasco, and his staff are amazing. The are so caring, and professional.
Nancy (Source, Google)


2021
Dr. Belasco and the staff are terrific. Very nice to work with, very caring and they take a personal interest in helping people.
Francine (Source, Google)


2021
I was very impressed by Doctor Belasco and his staff. Very thorough and friendly. He takes the time to explain everything.
Marie (Source, Google)


2021
Office staff is really accommodating. I'm Older now. And need things explained to me a lil bit slower. I like the all out honesty that existed, between the doc his nurse practitioner and I. Doc was really cool. Thank you to everyone there. For making my medical problems easier to deal with. I wish all my doctors office's were that nice of experiences.
Mark (Source, Google)


2021
Dr. Belasco is an attentive physician; he takes the time for a thorough examination and addresses all of my questions. The staff are friendly, and I am seen on time. I highly recommend Blue Harbor Dermatology.
Richard (Source, Google)


2021
Beyond satisfied with treatment and staff at Blue Harbor Dermatology, Dr. Belasco is quick and confident in getting the job done!
Cameron (Source, Google)


2021
I keep coming back to Dr. Belasco because he does know what he is doing! I have these keloids scars in my back that i just didn't know what to do with anymore, and he provided very helpful information and also suggested a treatment. First time I hear a Dr. helping me with this! I also have my annual skin screening/check every year here!
Tatiana (Source, Google)


2021
As always, Doctor was on time with no waiting. Procedure was painless and I am completely satisfied.
Debbie (Source, Google)


2021
I seen Dr Belasco for a lesion on the tip of my nose. He done a biopsy and it was basocell carcinoma. It turned out to be much deeper than anticipated and would require a flap.Dr Belasco referred me to a great surgeon and he took care of it, and thankfully he removed it without having to do a flap. No one even knows I had surgery. His office staff are also very friendly.
Bridget (Source, Google)


2021
My visit was comfortable and doctor paid attention to my concerns. My problems have resolved quickly and prescriptions were sent out immediately. Definitely recommend
Manjunath (Source, Google)


2021
I have been a patient of doctor Balasco for many years. Both he and his staff are very thorough and courteous I would highly recommend them for all of your dermatological needs.
Action (Source, Google)


2021
Excellent service! Dr. Belasco has been very helpful with various dermatological issues. Most recently he assisted me with Basel cell skin cancer and performed the procedure very professionally. Also the entire staff is very friendly and good to work with.
David (Source, Google)


2021
I like them. Dr. and staff are always courteous, friendly, Covid -compliant and wait time is minimal!
Joseph (Source, Google)


2021
The last couple of visits, parking spots were open and I did not have to valet. This last vist, I had MOS surgery by a visiting surgeon, who was excellent. Wait times are minimal and staff is friendly.
John (Source, Google)


2021
Dr. Belasco was very friendly, and easy to talk to. He took the extra thought needed to help me solve my health problem. I highly recommend him. His staff was also friendly and efficient.
Amanda (Source, Google)


2021
I very much enjoyed my experience at Blue Harbor Dermatology. Dr. Belasco is very kind, gentle, and knowledgeable. His staff was sweet and professional, the office is clean, comfortable, and aesthetically pleasing. I will definitely be returning, they take good care of you here.
Natalie (Source, Google)


2021
I haven't been to the dermatologist for five years since I moved to OC from NYC, somewhat afraid of what I would hear after all these years in the ocean and sun, but Dr. Belasco and his assistant made me feel comfortable right away and humored my inexperienced questions during my full body skin screening. He even recommended a few products, gave me samples and wasn't pushy like I've experienced with other doctors. Thank you for getting me back on track, and I'll see you next year!
Kelly (Source, Google)


2021
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Dr. Belasco was very thorough and explained everything we needed to know. Very satisfied with the service we received.
Roberta (Source, Google)


2021
Dr. Belaskey and Blue Harbor Dermatology team have been treating me for the past 3 years. I highly recommend them for any dermatological care or concerns.
Kenneth (Source, Google)


2021
I just visited Dr. Belasco for the second time and appreciated that he was careful to listen to my concerns and was very professional. I was grateful that he spent time reviewing all the products I use on my face to let me know which ones were OK to use and which ones weren't. I will definitely be returning to his office again.
Ariana (Source, Google)


2021
I am so grateful for Dr. Belasco. I see him for a regular check ups because I've had a history of pre-cancerous gross on my skin. My last visit he saw something that I have never noticed and was able to remove it. It was a serious one and I'm so glad that he found it. I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to his work. The office staff is pleasant and I always get in and out quickly.
J B (Source, Google)


2021
Dr Belasco is always very friendly and very thorough. I highly recommend them. Great follow up!!!
Tim (Source, Google)


2021
Very professional and they were able to accommodate last minute appointment. Staff was friendly competent and helpful and Dr Belasco was very thorough and reassuring. Definitely will return. Many thanks.
Maggie (Source, Google)


2021
Everything was great. It was my third visit for the issue I had and it was completely resolved. I look forward to my next annual appointment and I encourage anyone to use Blue Harbor.
Sam (Source, Google)


2021
I was referred by my primary physician to Dr. Belasco for a chronic skin condition. He quickly diagnosed my problem and prescribed products to help treat the condition, and how scheduled follow up visits to ensure my condition is improving. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and communicates well. Also, his office staff is very friendly and helpful. They also follow through with call-backs to see how you are doing. The office is also well maintained and inviting.
Richard (Source, Google)


2021
Dr. Belasco has been perfect for me. I had been to a few other Dr.’s regarding some skin issues that they could not help me with with treatment prescribed. I was referred to Dr.Belasco and was successfully diagnosed and treatment was very successful. I have been back for other things and continue to be under his care. The office personnel are friendly and professional. All appointments have been on time.
Glee (Source, Google)


2021
Always appreciate Dr. Belasco’s thoroughness and caring manner.
Susan (Source, Google)


2021
Always appreciate Dr. Belasco’s thoroughness and caring manner.
Susan (Source, Google)


2021
Doctor and staff were very professional and knowledgeable answered all my questions.
George (Source, Google)


2020
Brian and I have been seeing Dermatologists for over 25 years. Due to an insurance change this year we had an opportunity to visit Dr. Kevin Belasco for the first time. We were impressed with the efficiency of his front office staff member, Violetta. Equally impressive was Dr. Belasco's medical assistant, Mara, who maintained the doctors' schedule by anticipating and accommodating his every need during my husband and my exams. Mara is skilled at documenting, photographing and noting all the procedures done and assisting Dr. Belasco with the proper tools to complete his exams and biopsies. Dr. Belasco was direct and straight forward with my questions regarding the procedures he was performing, the healing time and the next likely steps after the results of the biopsies, he sampled were received. I was also impressed that he quoted me pricing for several procedure inquiries I was interested in pursuing. We are favorably inclined to step up our repeat visits as this doctor and his team made our exams gentle, productive and time efficient without making us feel rushed. The explanations were clear and the emailed follow ups were concise and timely. We would highly recommend Dr. Belasco and his team of professionals to anyone who puts their skin care and medical health high on their list of priorities.
Melissa (Source, Google)


2020
Dr. Belasco at Blue Harbor Dermatology is Awesome. I never have had to wait once I’m seated inside the waiting room . He is very professional and quick. My favorite dermatologist. I would highly recommend them if you need anything done skin wise. There great. Also the staff is very friendly, and prompt. Thank you
Simone (Source, Google)


2020
Dr. Blasco is very proffesional and his staff are well trained. He answers all tour questions and concers patiently.
Marjan (Source, Google)


2020
Dr. Belasco always takes his time and is thorough in his examination of your skin. He always explains any trouble spots and the procedure he will use to correct the issue. He and his entire office staff always put the patient first and are always professional.
John (Source, Google)


2020
I’ve had a skin condition for 16 years and not one dermatologist has worked with me to fix it until now. After 16 years I’m finally comfortable in my skin, going to the beach, and showing off my clear skin. Dr Belasco is a great dermatologist who is eager to assist and help his patients. He actually listens and doesn’t rush you out of the room.
Emily (Source, Google)


2020
Dr. Belasco is very knowledgeable and makes an effort to make his patients feel comfortable and heard. I am very pleased with him and his staff.
Raul (Source, Google)


2020
Can't recommend this place enough. Belasco knows what he's doing. I had nasty acne scars before, but now they're practically gone. If it wasn't for Belasco, I wouldn't be as happy as I am now with my new face.
Leighton (Source, Google)


2020
Great staff! Super knowledgeable and very efficient. Will be coming back and recommending to friends.
Isaac (Source, Google)


2020
I went for a yearly check up, first time with Dr K Belasco. His office and the staff are very nice. He was thorough and addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr Belasco if you looking for a good dermatologist. Another thing I liked was I didn't have wait for him to see me. I was in and out pretty fast which is rare with some Dr's.
Kevin (Source, Google)


2020
Blue Harbor Dermatology & Laser Institute is an extremely well run office. Dr Belasco is very knowledgeable, skillful and thoughtful. His office staff is GREAT all very professional and helpful. My MOHs procedure was well organized and very efficient. Post op instructions and care were very clear and easy to follow. I am very grateful for the care and expertise of Dr. Belasco and his wonderful staff.
John (Source, Google)


2020
Professional. Caring. Friendly. Efficient. Good location, nice lobby, nearby (clean) restroom. :)
Ilan (Source, Google)


2020
My wife and I have been using Dr. Belasco and his team for almost five years now. We find them very cooperative, helpful, and courteous. Medically couldn't have been better as they have located and diagnosed one melanoma and two basel cell carcinomas in that time, all successfully excised and no scarring. Also had a problem which required immediate attention and was taken in right away without an appointment so, again, helpful and responsive when it counts.
Chuck (Source, Google)


2020
I have had skin conditions for 75 years and have been going to Dermatologists for most of my life. Dr. Kevin has been the most caring and responsive Doctor I have ever visited for my skin care. In a prior visit he concluded that two Dermatologists I had visited previously had misdiagnosed a rash I had, as a fungus. Dr. B ordered a biopsy which proved my problem was that I had psoriasis and he treated me for that which cleared up a long standing challenge for me. I recommend him to anyone with a skin problem.
Marty (Source, Google)


2020
My wife and I have been treated for about 2 years by Dr. Belasco for our many results of too much sun for too many years and are very happy with his expertise and care. I saw Christine yesterday for my first laser treatment for prevention of more sun related lesions and was treated exceptionally well. Her skill and manner made the visit quite pleasant. We are so pleased that our reumatologist recommended him to us.
Dennis (Source, Google)


2020
Both Dr Kevin Belasco and Christine were great. Asked if my needs were met as far as Staff and , of course they were. His staff was kind, attentive and efficient. Doc got right to business, did a full body exam for cancer and looked at my 2 problem areas. Answered all questions and I was on my way
Sherman (Source, Google)


2020
Dr Belasco is very knowledgeable and passionate about his craft. He provides information and education at the same time so I feel on the same page and understand how and why... He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable to be there. It's refreshing. Thank you.
Robert (Source, Google)


2020
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Belasco and his staff are very helpful and explained everything in detail before doing anything. Highly recommend!
B K (Source, Google)


2020
Dr. B and Christine are amazing people. They are both passionate, caring, understanding, respectful, and professional. Dr. B is a dermatologist who I trust, is knowledgeable, and up to date in his practice. I also get my laser treatments in the facility. I have had several treatments with the Forever Bare BBL and it you can definitely see the progress. Yes, it is going to pricier than the med spa types of lasers, but let’s be honest, you get what you pay for. The lasers are medical grade and the results show it. Christine is a sweetheart! She will make you feel comfortable during the treatment. She treats her patients like part of the family. I am proud and lucky I was referred to this facility. The office staff is outstanding as well. They are extremely friendly and will answer any questions you have. If they don’t have or know the answer, they will immediately find out by talking to either Dr. B or Christine. I promise you won’t be disappointed with their practice as well as the results.
Adele (Source, Google)


2020
Love this dr. He is wonderful, gentle kind human being. We had a “emergency” he was accommodating and gracious. Thank you blue harbor. Canada
Shane (Source, Google)


2020
First class operation. Dr. Figured out my skin issue in minutes. After 4 doctors sent me for test after test with no results. Dr. Belasco looks at me and says "this is what it is, this is what we do to fix it.." straight to the point, best kind of delivery anyone can ask for.. trust is everything.
Alec (Source, Google)


2020
Great care and results. Dr. Belasco and Christine are perfectionist!.
Nicholas (Source, Google)


August 2019
I do NOT trust any other dermatologist than Dr. Belasco and his wife, not only are they amazing people but there also extremely competent with every service they offer. I will not be going anywhere else as long as they are in business.Dr Belasco was very Profesional and detailed. He helped me with my concerns regarding skin tags. I will definitely come back for my annual skin screening/check.
Krysania (Source, Google)


August 30, 2019
Was very impressed. He and the medical assistant were very friendly. It went by quickly but he was very thorough. Will definitely return annually for my skin cancer screening.
Steven (Source, Healthgrade)


June 2019
I have been seeing Dr. Belasco for over a year and am extremely pleased with his care. He manages my skin health thoroughly and meticulously. He is concerned with all the details from prescription refills to my pain level. Dr. Belasco is very knowledgeable and up to date. I am happy with his care and have referred friends and family.
Lynnette (Source, Google)


June 7, 2019
Dr Belasco was super nice and professional and everyone else in the office was nice too. Totally coming back!
Luz (Source, Zocdoc)


March 6, 2019
I came to the right place!! Dr. Belasco is a seasoned professional that is very nice put me at ease about my rosacea problem. Staff is very nice and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my visit. Thank you!!
Kelly (Source, Zocdoc)


June 16, 2017
Dr. Blasco and his staff are very professional and go to every extent to make sure you are taken care of.

Patient (Source, Yelp)


June 12, 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about Blue Harbor Dermatology!…He is knowledgeable, experienced and professional…Every experience i have had here has been positive from start to finish. I’m so happy I found this place & I highly recommend Blue Harbor Dermatology to everyone.

Patient (Source, Yelp)


March 9, 2017
I am so pleased to share that this has by far been the best dermatologist experience I’ve ever had!!! Dr. Belasco himself is so great! He is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind! He was patient and had a great bedside manner.. I honestly can’t say enough good things about this office and especially Dr. Belasco! Thank you so much for making me feel cared about and for treating me so well!!! I am looking forward to my follow up visit. I highly recommend this Doctor to anyone looking for a stand out quality dermatologist!

Patient (Source, Yelp)


January 27, 2017
This is a very well run office. I didn’t wait more than 5 minutes and Dr. Belasco spent time really listening to my concerns. No pressure to buy high end product either!

Patient (Source, Yelp)


November 30, 2016

Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend his practice!

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


November 14, 2016

Brilliant doctor with great detective skills sorting out causes of problems and then developing solutions.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


October 18, 2016

I had a really great experience with Dr. Belasco… Dr. has been easily accessible for any questions or concerns that have came up. I would definitely recommend Dr. Belasco.

Patient (Source, Yelp)


October 10 2016

He is very good..solved an ear skin problem first appointment after 5 doctors…next step was infectious disease doc….no need for that…He is nice and and an excellent caring doctor.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


October 4, 2016

…my experience has always been wonderful. Upon entering, I am always greeted by their friendly staff.

Patient (Source, Yelp)


October 3 2016

Everyone was nice and the office was clean.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


August 11, 2016

I had laser consultation with Christine Belasco. She recommended chemical peels over laser treatments due to my acne is more white and blackhead. So she did chemical peels on my face weekly for 6 weeks and my persistent acne completely went away!!! I cannot wait for incoming laser treatment with her to improve my acne scars. I really recommend to everyone who struggling with acne to see her!

Patient (Source, Yelp)


July 21, 2016

Dr. Belasco is kind, informative, and professional. He spent the time to answer my questions, provide options, and complete my procedure. He is attentive & genuinely interested in resolving the needs of each patient. I will definitely return to see Dr. Belasco at Blue Harbor for any future dermatology needs.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


July 20, 2016

Dr. Belasco was very professional, got right to the point of the visit, and took care of it in a timely manner. One of the best Dr. appointments I have been to. Thank you.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


July 18 2016

Dr. Belasco is top notch. His staff, nurses, front desk personnel are all wonderful. Trust this young, intelligent doctor, you will not be disappointed.

Patient (Source, Yelp)


June 28, 2016

Excellent, very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


June 20, 2016

Dr B is a terrific person. Very professional and kind.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


June 13, 2016

He was friendly, informative and efficient. The same for his office staff.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


June 9 2016

He was very engaging throughout the process which made the entire experience seem to go very quickly. I highly recommend his office. I actually drive 45 miles to his office and will continue to do so because of the quality of care and the timeliness of their scheduling.

Patient (Source, Yelp)


May 23, 2016

I felt like he identified my problem quickly and then zoomed in on some other issues and offered treatment there too. I felt informed when I left and relieved that I was in good hands.

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


May 19 2016

Dr. Belasco is a physician and dermatologist of the highest caliber. It is rare to find a physician that is so knowledgeable from a scientific and theoretical perspective as well as from a practical and applied perspective…

Patient (Source, Yelp)


April 19, 2016

"Great Doctor and well run office and staff."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


April 15, 2016

"Professional.. thorough.. a good experience. First time with Dr. Belasco."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


April 11, 2016

"Professional, caring and efficient. I can’t ask for anything more."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


March 30, 2016

"As a fellow health professional I appreciate a timely, professional and complete medical appointment. A short wait goes a long way in getting your problems resolved and questions answered with Dr. Belasco. No reservations in referring him to friends and family."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


March 28, 2016

"Dr Belasco was excellent, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I am very happy with his services."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


March 25, 2016

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Front desk was frirndly."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


March 21, 2016

"This was my first visit to Dr. Belasco. The office staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. Dr. Belays of explained everything to me as he performed the procedure. I will be returning to his office."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


March 7, 2016

"My friend recommended me to come to this place so I can get my skin checked out for all my pimples sadly. So I did as I only had to wait about 10 minutes for the doctor to come. He was quick and suggested simple items and did not expect me to pay for expensive procedures or items to help my acne. Dr. Belasco seems very enjoyable to work with as he does have a nice sense of humor while he was in the room and his fellow coworkers are very knowledgable. Would recommend him!"

Patient (Source, Yelp)


February 22, 2016

"Dr. belasco is great. He’s always so helpful and thoughtful with anything I need or any concerns I have. The office team is also great and there was no wait time. Great experience, as always!"

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


February 19, 2016

"He identified the problem with my hands immediately. I had seen four doctors that had done nothing for me. Kevin started me on a steroid protocol that had immediate positive results. I cannot be happier. Healing is continuing daily. He knows what he is doing and I would highly recommed him to anyone needing dermatological advice."

Patient (Source, ZocDoc)


January 20, 2016

"Great doctor treated my husband and myself and actually calls you with results unlike our last Dr. Thanks! On time and great staff."

Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


January 13, 2016

"My visit was very informative and comfortable. Dr Belasco was very nice and understood my concerns. I even received a follow up call the following day’ which was unexpected!"

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 12, 2016

"I’ve been struggling with acne since I was 12 and have little to no success with getting it under control. I visited Dr. Belasco and he helped me in a timely manner and got me on skin care products that have cleared up my skin almost completely. I couldn’t be more excited. Dr. Belasco clearly cares for each and every patient as he goes above and beyond and out of his way to make sure every need is met. I highly recommend him."

Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


January 11, 2016

"Very friendly, seemed to really know his stuff and how best to approach my condition. I was absolutely happy with him. Glad he’s my new doctor!!!!"

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


November 13, 2015

"I have dealt with acne from early teens into my adult life. I have been to numerous dermatologists in Orange County and have received various prescriptions of antiobiotics and topicals as well as recommendations for over the counter topicals. I I have even bought other doctors skin care lines they were selling in office hoping to see amazing results. Nothing has made a difference in my skin’s appearance until now, when I found Blue Harbor dermatology with Dr. Belasco by using yelp to narrow down my search for a new dermatologist..

Taking time out of my busy workday is always a challenge and I wanted to get in before the holidays. Fortunately, I was able to get an apt on the day I had suggested and arrived 10 min early to fill out paperwork and was able to get into see the dr on time! In the past I had to wait sometimes up to 45 min for my appointments but Dr. Belasco’s friendly staff was able to get me in right away. Once I we started the consultation, I didn’t feel rushed at all the Dr was able to give me the attention and time to understand my needs and my background history of acne. Upon leaving my 2 prescriptions were sent to a specialty pharmacy which sends them to my house within 24-48 hrs AND…. on top of that…. I only had to pay $10 for each of these branded products for acne! How can you beat that service!

Everyone who works there was very welcoming and Blue Harbor Dermatology is a beautiful spa like office with modern décor. I felt relaxed and cared for the entire time.The whole office experience was first class from the minute I made the apt over the phone to leaving the office. If you are looking for a new dermatologist that will not only take the time needed to treat your everyskincare need but also extremely knowledgeable then I absolutey recommend Dr. Belasco and I can’t wait for my follow up apt!"

Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


January 9, 2015

"I felt Dr. Belasco was very thorough. He ordered blood work and didn’t just hand me cream to try. I felt he wanted to get to the root of the problem which I really appreciated. He has super nice office staff with great follow through. I would definitely recommend Dr. Belasco to others."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 14, 2015

"Was referred to Dr Kevin Belasco and had no scheduled appointment. I went to the office to set up an appointment and was greeted by a friendly hello from all staff including the doctor. They were able to see me that morning. Quick exam, a little LN2 to freeze pre cancer growth and a painless biopsy and I was on my way. What a great doctor experience!!! Dr Kevin is down to earth and easy to talk to. The staff is very professional and makes a great team. This is not the stuffy Newport Beach style doctors’ office, it is so much better. Highly Recommended Staff and Doctor!!!"

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 15, 2015

"the doctor was very knowledgeable very thorough very courteous and very professional. I look forward to being treated by him and getting my rosacea under control."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 16, 2015

"I was extremely pleased with Dr. Belasco. I had several concerns. He explained my options and treated them right away. I will definitely recommend him highly. Also his staff was so friendly and nice."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 21, 2015

"I was really happy with my appointment and really appreciated how quickly they got me an appointment."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 23, 2015

"Another great experience! This was a follow up visit due to biopsy report from last weeks visit. We discussed the in-office procedure/options and after a quick local it was done. It was painless and quick. Another round of LN2 zapping of a few more areas and I was out of there in 20 mins. Follow up in three months to re-assess the cryo zapping. Highly recommended for quick, prompt and professional service. Thanks Dr. Kevin !!!"

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 23, 2015

"What a fantastic experience. The staff got us in to see the doctor within 24 hours. He immediately diagnosed the problem which had been misdiagnosed by two other professionals. He spent a lot of time with us educating us on what the virus was and how best to treat. Thoughtful, thorough, and professional!! So happy we have a new Dermo to take care of our family. Thank you!"

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 27, 2015

"Great experience. Had my initial visit for acne treatment. He gave me more than one option, which I appreciate. We will see how the treatment works. Friendly office staff."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 29, 2015

"I am really happy that I have been introduced to Dr. Belasco. He has great bedside manner and is very informative. I am a happy patient."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 30, 2015

"This was our first time in and the whole office was kind and helpful. Loved the doctor too and my teenage daughter felt extremely comfortable with him too which was very important to me."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


January 30, 2015

"My visit with Dr.Belasco was very pleasant. His office & exam rooms are very clean. He & the staff were very professional & friendly. I would recommend his office very highly."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 2, 2015

"Dr. Belasco and his team were very professional and prompt. He spent time investigating the cause of the problem to find a lasting solution. Thanks"

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 3, 2015

"I was impressed with the professional way my visit was handled."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 3, 2015

"Dr. Belaso is wonderful! Everything you hope for in a doctor, caring, direct, compassionate, actually listens to your questions and responds. I felt completely comfortable that Dr. Belasco would take excellent care of me. I would, actually have already, recommend Dr. Belasco to friends & family."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 5, 2015

"The staff was amazing and was very professional. Dr.Belasco was great and answered all of my questions."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 12, 2015

"He and his staff were very helpful and attentive. He was a little pushy (for lack of a better word) on what else he could help me with and on a follow up. To me it felt like he was trying to see if there was any other product or service he could sell or help with. Nothing wrong with that, just a little more aggressive then I was expecting. Overall, this place was really great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good and attentive dermatologist."

Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 18, 2015

"Dr. Belasco treated me like a person, not just a patient. He was able to diagnose a condition that four dermatologist could not. He sat with me a showed me the research to back is diagnosis. His office clean and comfortable and will be making him my primary dermatologist going forward."

-Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


February 25, 2015

"Good people, nice office, good overall feeling, very professional"

-Patient (Source, Zocdoc.com)


October 23, 2014

"Dr Belasco was able to see me the same day I called for an appointment which is almost impossible at any other dermatology Offices. I didn’t have to wait long at all and the doctor spent so much time with me and was completely thorough! He also recommended some products to me that I haven’t been offered at other dermatology offices that I absolutely love! He’s one doctor that i actually look forward to seeing."

-Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


November 3, 2014

"Dr. Belasco and Blue Harbor Dermatology get an A+ for quality care. My sister and I went to see Dr. Belasco for some acne issues. He was very clear and thorough with his explanation of the potential causes and treatment options. Unlike most doctors I’ve visited who rush patients out of their office, Dr. Belasco actually took the time to explain all the details and made me feel comfortable with the recommendations. Making the appointment was easy and the office was very clean and seemed very state of the art."

-Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


January 30, 2015

"The best service, nicest staff, very low wait time… If I could give this office 6 stars I would"

-Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


December 5, 2014

"I work in healthcare and am pretty particular about who I’ll see and recommend. Plus, efficiency is HUGE to me…that’s not always the case as you can imagine in the medical world. I went in to see Dr Belasco after my previous derm moved – Dr Belasco had great reviews here and on Healthgrades – plus the ability to fill everything out electronically? Score!"

-Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


December 11, 2014

"Since moving to OC last year I have finally found an honest, thorough derm here! Dr. Belasco and the Nurse practitioner, Christine, are extremely welcoming and professional. The office is very clean and efficient and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I came in and was seen very quickly and the doctor took the time to discuss my skin concerns. He also recommended and sold me some really great products that helped my chronic hair loss as well as some anti aging skincare that didn’t break the bank. I am really excited to come back and get a chemical peel from Christine soon! I definitely recommend this office for both general skin issues and cosmetic services."

-Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


August 29, 2014

"Great experience with Dr. Belasco. I have never been to a Dermatologist that actually took the time to explain and answer questions in depth. I will not go to another Dermatologist ever again. Great, Great, Great Dr.!!!! I actually went with my girlfriend and she agreed that he was great!"

-Patient (Source, Yelp.com)


July 29, 2014

"If I could give Dr. Belasco 10 stars I would. His knowledge of dermatology and positive personality along with excellent staff members was A+. The office is modern and inviting. They are on time and the doctor explained everything to me so that I could understand it. I have been completely satisfied and would recommend Blue Harbor Dermatology without hesitation."

-Patient (Source, plus.google.com)


July 29, 2014

"Great dermatology office!  Dr Belasco was truly professional, sincere, and knowledgeable – the primary things that I look for in a doctor.  Two other plusses: I didn’t have to wait long to see him and he took his time during the visit to answer any concerns/questions that I had.  I would absolutely recommend Dr Belasco and his office to anyone who’s looking for a reliable dermatologist."

-Patient (Source,  Yelp.com)


"Great dermatology office! Dr Belasco was truly professional, sincere, and knowledgeable – the primary things that I look for in a doctor. Two other plusses: I didn’t have to wait long to see him and he took his time during the visit to answer any concerns/questions that I had. I would absolutely recommend Dr Belasco and his office to anyone who’s looking for a reliable dermatologist." July 29, 2014

Patient (Source, Yelp.com)

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

Our Location

1501 Superior Ave Suite 115 Newport Beach, CA 92663 949-640 (7546)

Hours of Operation

Lunch Hour: 12pm-1pm

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed